Contact Your Officials

Do you need to contact your Senator or Representative about an issue, but unsure who they are?

Who Represents Me?

If you need to contact the Railroad Commissioners, below are the Commissioners’ contact information. If you are looking to file a complaint, you will need to contact the District office.

Chairman Christi Craddick

Commissioner Wayne Christian

Commissioner Jim Wright

District Offices

When TLMA sends an Alert when we need your assistance on an issue, we will always send the member list. However, below are the committee lists we most frequently engage with.

House Energy Resources Committee

Chairman Craig Goldman
Vice Chairman Eddie Morales
Rep. Rafael Anchia
Rep. Charles "Doc" Anderson
Rep. Ernest Bailes
Rep. Tom Craddick
Rep. Drew Darby
Rep. Stan Gerdes
Rep. R.D. "Bobby" Guerra
Rep. Shawn Thierry
Rep. Erin Zwiener

House Land & Resource Management Committee
Chairman Dewayne Burns
Vice Chairman Glenn Rogers
Rep. Cecil Bell
Rep. Keith Bell
Rep. Brad Buckley
Rep. Evelina "Lina" Ortega
Rep. Ron Reynolds
Rep. Mike Schofield
Rep. Carl O. Sherman, Sr. 

Senate Natural Resources & Economic Development Committee
Chairman Brian Birdwell
Vice-Chairman Judith Zaffirini
Senator Carol Alvarado
Senator Cesar Blanco
Senator Kelly Hancock
Senator Brian Hughes
Senator Lois Kolkhorst
Senator Borris L. Miles
Senator Kevin Sparks

Senate State Affairs Committee
Chairman Bryan Hughes
Vice Chair Angela Paxton
Senator Paul Bettencourt
Senator Brian Birdwell
Senator Morgan LaMantia
Senator Jose Menendez
Senator Mayes Middleton
Senator Tan Parker
Senator Charles Perry
Senator Charles Schwertner
Senator Judith Zaffirini